Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Aubri Lane's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vickinoreen 7 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

Got the All American box for the 4th, brats ribs potato salad beans and fixings and breads were fresh. Meats were great, beans excellent. Was not crazy about the potato salad was dry and kind of bland. Overall I would purchase again but would ask for substitution on the potato salad. Also got pound of bacon, seem a little on the light side of a pound but good bacon.

Janey14smith 8 days ago

Buttermilk Friend Chicken or Catfish

Each and every time we visit Aubri Lane's the food is awesome! The food, people, atmosphere, and service has always been great. We have to drive a hour to get there but its worth the drive and we visit as often as we can! Thanks

Ellen 14 days ago

Aubri Lane's House Steak Sauce

Sauce delish on the wonderful beef filetsvwe ordered. EllenGoodrich

Faye 21 days ago

The Country Club

Really good club sandwich, the bread is nice and toasty! I love the blend of meats and cheese. The chips gives the club a nice crunch.

Kirk 21 days ago

Jumbo Gulf Shrimp Basket

Excellent lunch choice, great service too!

Sharon 27 days ago

Filet Tips

Absolutely fabulous food and service. This is in my opinion the best place in Milledgeville Georgia....

Simmonsd1722 28 days ago

Lanes Burger*

One of the best burgers I've ever had. Will have agin.

Kathy about 1 month ago

Buttermilk Ranch Chicken Tenders Basket

Fried perfectly my grand kids and I love it!

Dhay88 about 2 months ago

Beyond Burger

Great vegetarian option! Glad to have vegetarian choices at AL!

Dfjohn 2 months ago

Shrimp Platter

We had a wonderful meal to celebrate my retirement. The shrimp were delicious; our friends loved their salmon and lobster/shrimp fetechini and the salted caramel cheese cake is to die for! Thanks for making my day special with a perfect meal!

Kim 2 months ago

The Club

We absolutely love this salad. I get it with fried chicken and extra dressing. We had this last night and lasagna, the three cheese lasagna was awesome.

Will 3 months ago

Lobster And Shrimp Tortellini

Absolutely amazing....I'm not really big on getting "To-Go" but thus far, the Lobster Tortellini, Lamb, Elk, Grilled Chicken Caesar, Bistro, etc, etc have been a homerun. Great job guys. Everything that we have ordered during all of this has been awesome. Thank y'all

Carterscott17 3 months ago

Shrimp And Grits

This was the best shrimp and grits I've ever tasted! It also come with collard greens on top! Even if I don't get the shrimp and grits every time. I definitely order a side of collards with every meal!

Jasonrt3 3 months ago

USDA CAB Ribeye 16oz

Everything is great. Got the 16oz ribeyes form the butcher shop along with the shrimp. They both where beautiful and made a great surf and turf.

Jjh04 3 months ago

Romano Crusted Chicken Pasta

My go to dish. I have eaten other items off the menu but keep coming back to this dish. Absolutely love it!! Great job Jason and staff.

Harrybennette35 4 months ago

Romano Crusted Chicken Pasta

This dish a staple at Aubri Lanes. It is difficult for me to not get this dish when I eat there. I've tried a lot of the menu items, however, I always come back to this one because it is so tasty.

Tharbin 4 months ago

Aubri Lane's Famous Fried Chicken

Like most of the world or at least of the Milledgeville and Lake Sinclair, we had to cancel our reservation at Aubri Lane...but due to Jason's advance and adaptive thinking in this time of distress, we were able to order a takeout Fried Chicken Dinner. And it was absolutely one of the best fried chicken dinners ever (sorry mom). Coupled with their famous collards and mashed potatoes and rolls, the only things missing were the smiling faces and hugs of the waitstaff. We plan on making another order this weekend, just not sure of which one, but man are we looking forward to it. Cheers from your friends, Terry and Jerri

Lynnprescott2014 4 months ago

Crispy Fried Fish

Fish was soooo good!! Crispy and piping hot!! Green Beans and Cole slaw... and the yeast rolls!! Perfect dinner that I didn't have to cook!! Thanks Jason and crew for providing a easy meal during this crisis!! We plan to try another meal soon!!

Lauriedtyson 4 months ago

Fried Chicken Meal

This hands down is the best fried chicken I have had in this town. My family and I love it!

Sharon 7 days ago

Kids Grilled or Fried Chicken Strips

Great food

Danielle 12 days ago

Romano Crusted Chicken

One of my favorite dishes is the Romano Chicken – I absolutely love it! The pasta isn't overcooked or gummy like at so many other places. And, the real star here is the crusted chicken romano. Instead of the usual diced breasts, Aubri Lanes wows you with a thin Romano cheese crispy shell that adds some crunch to your enjoyment.

Faye 21 days ago

Grilled Caesar Salad

Love this Caesar salad. Grilling the lettuce give this salad an extra good Smokey taste ! It's even better having grilled chicken along with the salad. Makes a good lunch or dinner!

Faye 21 days ago

Aubri Wrap

Very good wrap, just perfect for lunch! Good flavor with chicken.

Sharon 25 days ago

Lanes Burger*

Fantastic burger with exceptional taste !!!! For a burger that's beyond burgers . Give your taste buds something to remember ....

Beverly 28 days ago

USDA CAB Ribeye 16oz

This week we picked up stuffed jalapenos, a nice rib eye and crab cakes from the Butcher Shop. As always, they were top notch. I love picking up food, prepped Jason's way, to cook at leisure at home.

Debra about 1 month ago

CAB Filet Mignon 8oz*

You can not go wrong with Aubri Lane's! The butcher shop has amazing steaks for curbside pick up. They are even better when you let them prepare your next amazing meal. The service, food and atmosphere is top notch.

Marsha about 2 months ago

Aubri Lane's Shrimp and Grits

Delicious!! Love the service! So convenient!

Amyweisssmith 2 months ago

Buttermilk Friend Chicken or Catfish

Mothers Day Lunch AND EASTER lunch....EXCEPTIONAL!

Nancy 2 months ago

Crab Stuffed Flounder

Delicious!!

Todd 3 months ago

*Handcut CAB Ribeye 16 oz

Exceptional cuts, so tender and juicy, just the right amount of marbling. The ordering and curb-side pick up was a breeze! We will be doing this again...

Jeanne 3 months ago

Romano Crusted Chicken Pasta

This dinner was absolutely amazing! So good! We will definitely order it again. Everything was have ordered in the last 3 weeks was excellent!

Jerry 3 months ago

Gulf Shrimp 16/20

Best fried shrimp I've had at an inland restaurant. Oysters wonderful too!

Wilky 3 months ago

Braised Beef Short Ribs

Service/food was amazing! Curbside pickup took no time

Bearbc75 4 months ago

½ Pan Mac & Cheese

We ordered the 1/2 pan poppy seed chicken casserole also. This was outstanding. Served hot, fresh and delicious. Enough food for at least 10. Great job, great service, great food. Love this pick up at the curb. Remember to give a gratuity when using this service. This staff is busting their butts.

Jnowlen 4 months ago

Aubri Lane's Famous Fried Chicken

There is a reason that Aubri Lane's chicken is Famous. It is absolutely delish! It got to our house hot and crispy with amazing seasoning. It was not greasy and nice and crunchy. I would absolutely order it again.

Sararose 4 months ago

Aubri Wrap

Great food!

Caroline 4 months ago

Baked Macaroni & Cheese

No doubt the BEST Mac & Cheese out there!! We love all of Aubri Lanes dishes, but this side item is our favorite!!! You won't regret ordering it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA