Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Aubri Lane's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Milledgeville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Aubri Lane's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Maggie about 4 hours ago

Aubri Lane's Shrimp and Grits

We love to get the family shrimp and grits. It's no wonder they win awards.

Jay 1 day ago

The Clubhouse Cheese Burger

Great burger and reasonably priced.

Aaron 20 days ago

Steak Lovers Bundle

What a wonderful treat to have a perfect steak for friends and family for my wives Birthday. The steaks were perfect as always. Aubri Lane's at The Club on Sinclair makes sure your order and quality are first class. Thanks Jason and your wonderful team.

Teresa 28 days ago

Jumbo Gulf Shrimp Basket

This was superior perfection , plus a salad with grill chicken and a roast beef sandwich. What a wonderful experience and atmosphere.

Bill about 1 month ago

Strawberry Spinach Salad

The strawberry spinach salad with the blackened shrimp was wonderful. I will definitely order it again.

Skye about 1 month ago

Strawberry Spinach Salad

Great salad. I like to add shrimp. Great flavor combinations

Robert about 2 months ago

Grilled Caesar Salad

The salad was good.

Sidney about 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

SO GOOD

Robert 2 months ago

Shrimp Platter

Huge shrimp!

Robert 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna

The tuna was delicious.

Kirk 3 months ago

Buttermilk Ranch Chicken Tenders Basket

Great lunch choice, chicken was tender and delicious! I'll do it again!

Debbie 3 months ago

Balsamic Salmon

We ordered several meals from Aubri Lanes on July 9th while we were at the swimming pool. My son and I went in and had a great drink and conversation while waiting to pick up our food. The food was fabulous and topped off a really wonderful day with family. Thank you Jason and staff for making a wonderful family day even better! The Chilean Sea Bass was to die for and everyone loved their meals!

Brett 3 months ago

Shrimp Platter

Delicious!! kids enjoyed the hush puppies, will order again.

Vickinoreen 3 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Got the All American box for the 4th, brats ribs potato salad beans and fixings and breads were fresh. Meats were great, beans excellent. Was not crazy about the potato salad was dry and kind of bland. Overall I would purchase again but would ask for substitution on the potato salad. Also got pound of bacon, seem a little on the light side of a pound but good bacon.

Janey14smith 3 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken or Catfish

Each and every time we visit Aubri Lane's the food is awesome! The food, people, atmosphere, and service has always been great. We have to drive a hour to get there but its worth the drive and we visit as often as we can! Thanks

Ellen 3 months ago

Aubri Lane's House Steak Sauce

Sauce delish on the wonderful beef filetsvwe ordered. EllenGoodrich

Faye 3 months ago

The Country Club

Really good club sandwich, the bread is nice and toasty! I love the blend of meats and cheese. The chips gives the club a nice crunch.

Kirk 3 months ago

Jumbo Gulf Shrimp Basket

Excellent lunch choice, great service too!

Sharon 4 months ago

Filet Tips

Absolutely fabulous food and service. This is in my opinion the best place in Milledgeville Georgia....

Simmonsd1722 4 months ago

Lanes Burger*

One of the best burgers I've ever had. Will have agin.

Jay 1 day ago

Spicy Chicken Sandwich

The chicken sandwich very good. Toppings were great. I also purchased the rib box from the butcher shop. 4 huge slabs of ribs, rolls, sauce, potato salad, beans and dry rub all for $75.00. It was the best quality and value you could ask for. It's advertised to be enough for 4-6 people. It was easily enough for 10.

Carter1970 16 days ago

Shrimp Platter

I love Aubri Lane's! The atmosphere, whether you sit outside on the patio or inside the beautiful dining room with a wall of huge windows framing the lake, is great. I have dined here several times and have always enjoyed anything I've ordered. My most recent choice was the Shrimp Platter for dinner. I ordered half grilled and half fried. The shrimp and the hush puppies were excellent. We ordered the Southern Fried Gator Tails as an appetizer and the whole table loved them. I highly recommend that you visit Aubri Lane's and relax to the beautiful lake view while enjoying a delicious meal.

Jessimt1 20 days ago

Balsamic Salmon

Absolutely the best food we have ever eaten, friendly staff, clean and relaxing atmosphere

Deb about 1 month ago

She Crab Bisque

We love this soup! Tastes of sweet blue crab, transporting us to the Maryland shore. So glad it's back on the menu!

Bill about 1 month ago

Shrimp And Grits

Absolutely the best shrimp and grits I have ever eaten and the collard greens was an amazing touch.

Robert about 2 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken or Catfish

The cat fish was delicious and the serving was large.

Jane about 2 months ago

Lanes Burger*

I love a good hamburger and this one fit the bill. It was delicious, cooked to perfection and the fries were very good. Great job!

Robert 2 months ago

She Crab Bisque

Yummy

Robert 2 months ago

Crispy Calamari

Very generous serving

Tara 3 months ago

Southern Gentleman Rolls

If I had known how great these are I would've ordered more and just had that for dinner instead of sharing it as an appetizer and ordering a separate dinner. You don't want to miss out on these!

Debbie 3 months ago

Sesame Seared Ahi Tuna

My husband and son get this every time we eat here! They love it!

Brett 3 months ago

She Crab Bisque

Wife loved it!

Brett 3 months ago

Handcut CAB Ribeye 16oz*

Great steak cooked just how we ordered steak sauce was a plus

Sharon 3 months ago

Kids Grilled or Fried Chicken Strips

Great food

Danielle 3 months ago

Romano Crusted Chicken

One of my favorite dishes is the Romano Chicken – I absolutely love it! The pasta isn't overcooked or gummy like at so many other places. And, the real star here is the crusted chicken romano. Instead of the usual diced breasts, Aubri Lanes wows you with a thin Romano cheese crispy shell that adds some crunch to your enjoyment.

Faye 3 months ago

Grilled Caesar Salad

Love this Caesar salad. Grilling the lettuce give this salad an extra good Smokey taste ! It's even better having grilled chicken along with the salad. Makes a good lunch or dinner!

Faye 3 months ago

Aubri Wrap

Very good wrap, just perfect for lunch! Good flavor with chicken.

Sharon 3 months ago

Lanes Burger*

Fantastic burger with exceptional taste !!!! For a burger that's beyond burgers . Give your taste buds something to remember ....

Beverly 4 months ago

USDA CAB Ribeye 16oz

This week we picked up stuffed jalapenos, a nice rib eye and crab cakes from the Butcher Shop. As always, they were top notch. I love picking up food, prepped Jason's way, to cook at leisure at home.

Debra 4 months ago

CAB Filet Mignon 8oz*

You can not go wrong with Aubri Lane's! The butcher shop has amazing steaks for curbside pick up. They are even better when you let them prepare your next amazing meal. The service, food and atmosphere is top notch.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA