Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Aubri Lane's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Milledgeville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Aubri Lane's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Teriallen52 4 days ago

Shrimp And Grits

The best shrimp and grits I have eaten. The greens set it off and was the right amount of each ingredient. A wonderful blend. The service was excellent.

Jo 6 days ago

Tomahawk Brasied Short Rib

and the bread pudding!!!! Jo Lunsford

Savcwhi 19 days ago

Jumbo Gulf Shrimp Basket

What a great way to be introduced to Georgia! The service, food, and views are unbeatable. We can't wait to go back.

Stephen 26 days ago

Beyond Burger

I had the good fortune to be treated to a birthday lunch at Aubri Lanes. My dining companion and I both enjoyed the time spent at The Club. The ambiance of the restaurant was first rate. We commented to each other how pleasant the background music was. Not only was it from our era, but also set at a level which could be heard yet we could carry on a conversation without having to yell or lip read. My lunch consisted of the Beyond Burger with all the fixins'. It was accompanied by a generous helping of house-made seasoned potato chips. I consumed every morsel of the meal (and may or may not have licked my finger in order to scrounge up a few more crumbs from the plate). While the list of desserts was quite comprehensive, having one was unnecessary for me since it would have put me in a state of needing-a-nap-full. I definitely consider this experience to be one of the highlights of my birthday week. I have since recommended to other friends that we make a point to visit Aubri Lanes. I have told them that each time I've been recently I have found the food good, the surroundings clean and quiet, the meals reasonably priced, and the staff competent and genuinely friendly. In my opinion, those are traits that qualify Aubri Lanes to be a great place to go if one plans for a relaxed, enjoyable dining experience.

Linda about 1 month ago

*Filet Mignon

The Filet Mignon Dinner is our absolute favorite. Always cooked to perfection and melt-in-your mouth tender. Make sure to end the dinner with the caramel cheesecake!!! It's a heavenly ending to a fantastic dinner. Don't wait for a "special" occasion to have this dinner. This dinner will make any night a "special" occasion. Milledgeville is so blessed to have such a lovely restaurant. FIVE STARS ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Lane 4 days ago

Crispy Catfish

The cat fish was cooked just right the light crispiness and light flakiness. The biscuit added a tremendous touch along with the corn and the bed of collard greens. Of course I added to this light meal with a wonderful dessert of fried cheesecake with two scoops of strawberry ice cream. What a meal! I am pretty sure I got my calories for the day.

Carolyn 18 days ago

Shrimp And Grits

The shrimp & grits are delicious and worthy of the highest praise given. I've had shrimp & grits at many places but none can compare to this culinary delight.Yum….

Davemwagner 26 days ago

Hot Damn Shrimp

Hot damn!!! These are good shrimps.

Walter 29 days ago

Strawberry Spinach Salad

I added the seared Salmon to my salad. It was the best seared Salmon I have ever had. Both the food and service were outstanding! It was our first time here, but we will most definitely be back!!!!!

Russ about 2 months ago

Tomahawk Brasied Short Rib

Best ting ever



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA